New theme: Goran

I’m really digging the new Goran theme. I’ll be using it on a bunch of blogs I think. Functional, good-looking, and responsive… what else do you need??

Thomas Guillot

I launched another theme on WordPress.com: Goran

Like its parent theme (Edin), Goran is a functional, responsive, multi-purpose theme that’s a perfect option for a business website.

Demo site / Documentation

Goran: Front Page

PS: I will not answer support questions. Please use WordPress.com forums instead.

View original post

Leave a Reply

